skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P007 Sat Sep 9
W
Final/OT - -
P009 Sun Sep 10
W
FINAL - -
P025 Sat Sep 16
W
FINAL - -
P032 Sun Sep 17
W
FINAL - -
P062 Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL - -
P073 Sun Sep 24
L
FINAL - -
P099 Sat Sep 30
W
Final/OT - -
P106 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL - -
P138 Sat Oct 7
W
Final/SO - -
P146 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL - -
P163 Thu Oct 12
W
FINAL - -
P174 Fri Oct 13
W
Final/SO - -
P196 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL - -
P206 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL - -
P288 Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL - -
P295 Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL - -
P329 Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL - -
P337 Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL - -
P391 Sat Nov 11
L
Final/SO - -
P401 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
P411 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
P420 Mon Nov 13
L
FINAL - -
P450 Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL - -
P457 Sun Nov 19
L
FINAL - -
P486 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL - -
P496 Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL - -
P554 Fri Dec 15
W
FINAL - -
P568 Fri Dec 15
W
FINAL - -
P574 Sat Dec 16
W
Final/OT - -
P589 Sun Dec 17
W
FINAL - -
P662 Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL - -
P673 Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL - -
P688 Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL - -
P701 Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL - -
P717 Sun Jan 14
W
FINAL - -
P732 Fri Jan 19
W
FINAL - -
P755 Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL - -
P760 Sun Jan 21
W
FINAL - -
P849 Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL - -
P861 Sun Feb 4
L
FINAL - -
P889 Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL - -
P902 Sun Feb 11
L
FINAL - -
P947 Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL - -
P955 Sun Feb 18
L
FINAL - -