skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P025 Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL - -
P032 Sun Sep 17
L
FINAL - -
P059 Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL - -
P075 Sun Sep 24
W
FINAL - -
P095 Sat Sep 30
L
FINAL - -
P111 Sun Oct 1
L
FINAL - -
P135 Sat Oct 7
L
FINAL - -
P150 Sun Oct 8
L
FINAL - -
P161 Thu Oct 12
L
FINAL - -
P178 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL - -
P199 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL - -
P208 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
P244 Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL - -
P263 Sun Oct 22
L
Final/OT - -
P279 Sat Oct 28
W
Final/SO - -
P303 Sun Oct 29
L
FINAL - -
P328 Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL - -
P339 Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL - -
P377 Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL - -
P385 Sat Nov 11
L
Final/OT - -
P416 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
P422 Mon Nov 13
L
FINAL - -
P447 Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL - -
P456 Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL - -
P482 Sat Dec 2
W
Final/OT - -
P499 Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL - -
P557 Fri Dec 15
W
FINAL - -
P570 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL - -
P587 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL - -
P593 Sun Dec 17
L
FINAL - -
P658 Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL - -
P675 Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL - -
P688 Fri Jan 12
L
FINAL - -
P701 Sat Jan 13
L
FINAL - -
P717 Sun Jan 14
L
FINAL - -
P732 Fri Jan 19
L
FINAL - -
P740 Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL - -
P775 Sun Jan 21
W
FINAL - -
P801 Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL - -
P810 Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL - -
P845 Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL - -
P864 Sun Feb 4
L
FINAL - -
P891 Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL - -
P905 Sun Feb 11
W
FINAL - -