skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P007 Sat Sep 9
L
Final/OT - -
P009 Sun Sep 10
L
FINAL - -
P023 Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL - -
P031 Sun Sep 17
L
FINAL - -
P095 Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL - -
P111 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL - -
P166 Thu Oct 12
W
FINAL - -
P179 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL - -
P198 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
P209 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL - -
P249 Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL - -
P257 Sun Oct 22
W
Final/SO - -
P279 Sat Oct 28
L
Final/SO - -
P303 Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL - -
P327 Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL - -
P335 Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL - -
P359 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL - -
P368 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL - -
P383 Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL - -
P398 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
P450 Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL - -
P457 Sun Nov 19
W
FINAL - -
P486 Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL - -
P496 Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL - -
P527 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL - -
P537 Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL - -
P556 Fri Dec 15
W
FINAL - -
P571 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL - -
P577 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL - -
P592 Sun Dec 17
W
FINAL - -
P656 Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL - -
P672 Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL - -
P707 Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL - -
P715 Sun Jan 14
L
FINAL - -
P740 Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL - -
P775 Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL - -
P800 Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL - -
P811 Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL - -
P847 Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL - -
P859 Sun Feb 4
W
Final/OT - -
P891 Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL - -
P905 Sun Feb 11
L
FINAL - -
P943 Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL - -
P956 Sun Feb 18
L
FINAL - -