skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P058 Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL - -
P074 Sun Sep 24
L
FINAL - -
P087 Fri Sep 29
L
FINAL - -
P100 Sat Sep 30
L
FINAL - -
P114 Sun Oct 1
L
FINAL - -
P174 Fri Oct 13
L
Final/SO - -
P194 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
P212 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL - -
P220 Sun Oct 15
L
FINAL - -
P252 Sat Oct 21
L
Final/OT - -
P254 Sun Oct 22
L
FINAL - -
P272 Fri Oct 27
W
Final/OT - -
P285 Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL - -
P317 Fri Nov 3
W
FINAL - -
P333 Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL - -
P347 Sun Nov 5
W
Final/OT - -
P371 Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL - -
P394 Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL - -
P431 Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL - -
P474 Fri Dec 1
W
FINAL - -
P490 Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL - -
P506 Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL - -
P518 Fri Dec 8
W
Final/SO - -
P565 Fri Dec 15
W
Final/OT - -
P584 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL - -
P600 Wed Dec 20
W
FINAL - -
P605 Thu Dec 21
W
FINAL - -
P618 Fri Dec 22
W
FINAL - -
P624 Sat Dec 23
L
FINAL - -
P531 Fri Jan 5
L
FINAL - -
P638 Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL - -
P651 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL - -
P668 Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL - -
P693 Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL - -
P724 Sun Jan 14
W
FINAL - -
P737 Fri Jan 19
W
FINAL - -
P750 Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL - -
P769 Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL - -
P789 Fri Jan 26
L
FINAL - -
P805 Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL - -
P835 Fri Feb 2
W
FINAL - -
P852 Sat Feb 3
L
Final/OT - -
P855 Sun Feb 4
L
FINAL - -
P878 Fri Feb 9
L
Final/OT - -