skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P014 Fri Sep 15
L
FINAL - -
P063 Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL - -
P087 Fri Sep 29
W
FINAL - -
P102 Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL - -
P116 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL - -
P125 Fri Oct 6
L
FINAL - -
P184 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL - -
P195 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
P218 Sun Oct 15
L
FINAL - -
P227 Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL - -
P238 Fri Oct 20
L
FINAL - -
P278 Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL - -
P296 Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL - -
P314 Fri Nov 3
W
FINAL - -
P330 Sat Nov 4
W
FINAL - -
P371 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL - -
P394 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL - -
P434 Fri Nov 17
W
FINAL - -
P438 Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL - -
P463 Sun Nov 19
L
Final/SO - -
P475 Fri Dec 1
W
FINAL - -
P477 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL - -
P505 Sun Dec 3
L
Final/OT - -
P546 Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL - -
P567 Fri Dec 15
L
FINAL - -
P603 Wed Dec 20
L
Final/OT - -
P611 Thu Dec 21
W
FINAL - -
P615 Fri Dec 22
W
FINAL - -
P620 Fri Dec 22
L
FINAL - -
P692 Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL - -
P710 Sat Jan 13
W
FINAL - -
P726 Sun Jan 14
L
FINAL - -
P736 Fri Jan 19
W
FINAL - -
P749 Sat Jan 20
W
FINAL - -
P772 Sun Jan 21
W
FINAL - -
P788 Fri Jan 26
L
FINAL - -
P852 Sat Feb 3
W
Final/OT - -
P867 Mon Feb 5
W
FINAL - -
P868 Tue Feb 6
L
FINAL - -
P893 Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL - -
P912 Tue Feb 13
W
FINAL - -
P914 Wed Feb 14
W
FINAL - -
P932 Fri Feb 16
L
FINAL - -
P950 Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL - -