skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P003 Fri Sep 8
W
FINAL - -
P006 Sat Sep 9
L
FINAL - -
P050 Fri Sep 22
L
FINAL - -
P065 Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL - -
P151 Sun Oct 8
L
FINAL - -
P161 Thu Oct 12
W
FINAL - -
P182 Fri Oct 13
W
FINAL - -
P213 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
P223 Sun Oct 15
L
FINAL - -
P236 Fri Oct 20
L
Final/OT - -
P251 Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL - -
P272 Fri Oct 27
L
Final/OT - -
P285 Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL - -
P302 Sun Oct 29
L
FINAL - -
P314 Fri Nov 3
L
FINAL - -
P330 Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL - -
P369 Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL - -
P392 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL - -
P408 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
P433 Fri Nov 17
L
FINAL - -
P448 Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL - -
P477 Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL - -
P510 Wed Dec 6
W
Final/SO - -
P516 Fri Dec 8
L
FINAL - -
P528 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL - -
P546 Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL - -
P599 Wed Dec 20
L
FINAL - -
P604 Thu Dec 21
W
FINAL - -
P613 Fri Dec 22
W
FINAL - -
P619 Fri Dec 22
W
FINAL - -
P693 Fri Jan 12
L
FINAL - -
P735 Fri Jan 19
L
FINAL - -
P750 Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL - -
P774 Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL - -
P780 Thu Jan 25
L
FINAL - -
P783 Fri Jan 26
L
FINAL - -
P796 Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL - -
P813 Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL - -
P829 Thu Feb 1
L
FINAL - -
P835 Fri Feb 2
L
FINAL - -
P894 Sat Feb 10
W
Final/OT - -
P912 Tue Feb 13
L
FINAL - -
P914 Wed Feb 14
L
FINAL - -
P931 Fri Feb 16
L
FINAL - -