skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P004 Sat Sep 9
W
FINAL - -
P008 Sun Sep 10
W
Final/OT - -
P094 Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL - -
P113 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL - -
P122 Fri Oct 6
W
FINAL - -
P131 Sat Oct 7
L
Final/OT - -
P148 Sun Oct 8
L
FINAL - -
P159 Mon Oct 9
L
FINAL - -
P187 Fri Oct 13
W
Final/OT - -
P191 Sat Oct 14
L
Final/OT - -
P232 Wed Oct 18
W
FINAL - -
P253 Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL - -
P265 Sun Oct 22
L
Final/OT - -
P270 Fri Oct 27
L
FINAL - -
P289 Sat Oct 28
L
FINAL - -
P312 Fri Nov 3
L
FINAL - -
P318 Sat Nov 4
L
Final/OT - -
P322 Mon Nov 6
L
Final/SO - -
P358 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL - -
P391 Sat Nov 11
W
Final/SO - -
P397 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
P413 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
P441 Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL - -
P483 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL - -
P502 Sun Dec 3
W
FINAL - -
P511 Thu Dec 7
W
Final/OT - -
P595 Sun Dec 17
L
FINAL - -
P630 Fri Jan 5
L
FINAL - -
P639 Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL - -
P653 Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL - -
P677 Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL - -
P723 Sun Jan 14
L
FINAL - -
P731 Wed Jan 17
W
FINAL - -
P742 Sat Jan 20
W
Final/OT - -
P771 Sun Jan 21
W
FINAL - -
P819 Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL - -
P846 Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL - -
P856 Sun Feb 4
L
FINAL - -
P911 Sun Feb 11
L
Final/OT - -
P967 Tue Feb 13
W
FINAL - -
P920 Fri Feb 16
L
Final/OT - -
P929 Fri Feb 16
W
FINAL - -
P941 Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL - -
P963 Sun Feb 18
L
FINAL - -