skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P011 Wed Sep 13
L
FINAL - -
P019 Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL - -
P041 Wed Sep 20
W
FINAL - -
P084 Wed Sep 27
L
FINAL - -
P091 Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL - -
P129 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL - -
P133 Sat Oct 7
L
FINAL - -
P154 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL - -
P158 Mon Oct 9
W
FINAL - -
P160 Wed Oct 11
W
FINAL - -
P202 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
P225 Sun Oct 15
L
FINAL - -
P243 Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL - -
P255 Sun Oct 22
L
FINAL - -
P349 Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL - -
P351 Wed Nov 8
L
FINAL - -
P393 Sat Nov 11
W
Final/OT - -
P400 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
P415 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL - -
P422 Mon Nov 13
W
FINAL - -
P437 Sat Nov 18
L
FINAL - -
P467 Wed Nov 29
L
FINAL - -
P508 Wed Dec 6
W
FINAL - -
P547 Wed Dec 13
W
FINAL - -
P573 Sat Dec 16
W
Final/SO - -
P598 Sun Dec 17
L
Final/OT - -
P629 Fri Jan 5
L
Final/OT - -
P645 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL - -
P659 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL - -
P681 Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL - -
P684 Wed Jan 10
W
FINAL - -
P712 Sat Jan 13
W
Final/OT - -
P741 Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL - -
P766 Sun Jan 21
W
FINAL - -
P798 Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL - -
P854 Sat Feb 3
W
FINAL - -
P870 Wed Feb 7
W
FINAL - -
P880 Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL - -
P908 Sun Feb 11
W
FINAL - -
P916 Wed Feb 14
W
FINAL - -
P921 Fri Feb 16
W
FINAL - -
P933 Sat Feb 17
W
Final/SO - -
P941 Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL - -
P953 Sun Feb 18
L
Final/OT - -