skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P044 Fri Sep 22
L
FINAL - -
P051 Sat Sep 23
W
Final/OT - -
P071 Sun Sep 24
W
FINAL - -
P082 Mon Sep 25
L
FINAL - -
P090 Sat Sep 30
L
Final/SO - -
P115 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL - -
P117 Wed Oct 4
L
FINAL - -
P121 Fri Oct 6
W
FINAL - -
P131 Sat Oct 7
W
Final/OT - -
P149 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL - -
P157 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL - -
P201 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL - -
P214 Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL - -
P230 Wed Oct 18
L
FINAL - -
P344 Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL - -
P354 Thu Nov 9
W
FINAL - -
P360 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL - -
P375 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL - -
P386 Sat Nov 11
W
FINAL - -
P452 Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL - -
P488 Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL - -
P494 Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL - -
P545 Sun Dec 10
L
Final/OT - -
P548 Wed Dec 13
W
FINAL - -
P598 Sun Dec 17
W
Final/OT - -
P538 Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL - -
P639 Fri Jan 5
L
FINAL - -
P650 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL - -
P678 Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL - -
P702 Sat Jan 13
L
FINAL - -
P725 Sun Jan 14
W
FINAL - -
P743 Sat Jan 20
W
Final/OT - -
P765 Sun Jan 21
W
Final/OT - -
P777 Wed Jan 24
L
FINAL - -
P798 Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL - -
P812 Sun Jan 28
W
FINAL - -
P826 Wed Jan 31
L
FINAL - -
P833 Fri Feb 2
L
FINAL - -
P860 Sun Feb 4
L
Final/OT - -
P872 Wed Feb 7
L
FINAL - -
P875 Fri Feb 9
L
FINAL - -
P880 Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL - -
P908 Sun Feb 11
L
FINAL - -
P915 Wed Feb 14
W
Final/OT - -