skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P027 Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL - -
P037 Sun Sep 17
L
FINAL - -
P040 Tue Sep 19
L
FINAL - -
P097 Sat Sep 30
L
FINAL - -
P110 Sun Oct 1
W
FINAL - -
P119 Fri Oct 6
L
FINAL - -
P129 Sat Oct 7
L
FINAL - -
P134 Sat Oct 7
L
Final/OT - -
P149 Sun Oct 8
L
FINAL - -
P211 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL - -
P231 Wed Oct 18
W
FINAL - -
P250 Sat Oct 21
L
Final/OT - -
P262 Sun Oct 22
L
Final/OT - -
P282 Sat Oct 28
W
FINAL - -
P293 Sun Oct 29
W
FINAL - -
P307 Thu Nov 2
W
FINAL - -
P365 Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL - -
P380 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL - -
P389 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL - -
P403 Sun Nov 12
W
FINAL - -
P425 Thu Nov 16
L
Final/OT - -
P439 Sat Nov 18
W
FINAL - -
P483 Sat Dec 2
L
FINAL - -
P502 Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL - -
P534 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL - -
P542 Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL - -
P549 Thu Dec 14
W
FINAL - -
P523 Fri Jan 5
W
Final/SO - -
P635 Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL - -
P650 Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL - -
P668 Sun Jan 7
W
FINAL - -
P742 Sat Jan 20
L
Final/OT - -
P771 Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL - -
P803 Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL - -
P817 Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL - -
P827 Wed Jan 31
W
FINAL - -
P851 Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL - -
P857 Sun Feb 4
L
Final/OT - -
P874 Thu Feb 8
W
Final/OT - -
P910 Sun Feb 11
L
Final/OT - -
P922 Fri Feb 16
L
FINAL - -
P935 Sat Feb 17
L
Final/OT - -
P940 Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL - -
P961 Sun Feb 18
L
FINAL - -