skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets Broadcast
P016 Fri Sep 15
L
FINAL - -
P018 Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL - -
P121 Fri Oct 6
L
FINAL - -
P130 Sat Oct 7
L
FINAL - -
P145 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL - -
P154 Sun Oct 8
L
FINAL - -
P211 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL - -
P253 Sat Oct 21
L
FINAL - -
P265 Sun Oct 22
W
Final/OT - -
P269 Thu Oct 26
W
Final/OT - -
P300 Sun Oct 29
L
FINAL - -
P307 Thu Nov 2
L
FINAL - -
P324 Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL - -
P345 Sun Nov 5
L
FINAL - -
P352 Thu Nov 9
L
FINAL - -
P356 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL - -
P367 Fri Nov 10
W
Final/OT - -
P378 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL - -
P425 Thu Nov 16
W
Final/OT - -
P501 Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL - -
P512 Thu Dec 7
L
FINAL - -
P520 Sat Dec 9
L
FINAL - -
P543 Sun Dec 10
L
FINAL - -
P549 Thu Dec 14
L
FINAL - -
P579 Fri Jan 5
L
FINAL - -
P640 Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL - -
P659 Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL - -
P671 Sun Jan 7
L
FINAL - -
P685 Wed Jan 10
W
FINAL - -
P709 Sat Jan 13
L
FINAL - -
P721 Sun Jan 14
L
FINAL - -
P753 Sat Jan 20
L
Final/OT - -
P767 Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL - -
P779 Thu Jan 25
W
FINAL - -
P799 Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL - -
P809 Sun Jan 28
W
Final/OT - -
P840 Sat Feb 3
L
FINAL - -
P865 Sun Feb 4
L
FINAL - -
P887 Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL - -
P901 Sun Feb 11
L
FINAL - -
P929 Fri Feb 16
L
FINAL - -
P936 Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL - -
P939 Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL - -
P954 Sun Feb 18
L
FINAL - -