skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
N005 Sat Sep 16
L
FINAL
N009 Sun Sep 17
L
FINAL
N018 Sat Sep 23
L
FINAL
N021 Sun Sep 24
W
FINAL
N025 Mon Sep 25
L
FINAL
N033 Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL
N035 Sun Oct 1
L
FINAL
N040 Fri Oct 6
L
FINAL
N046 Sat Oct 7
L
Final/OT
N050 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL
N057 Sat Oct 14
L
FINAL
N059 Sun Oct 15
L
FINAL
N063 Thu Oct 19
L
FINAL
N067 Sat Oct 21
W
FINAL
N072 Sun Oct 22
W
Final/OT
N080 Sat Oct 28
L
Final/OT
N081 Sun Oct 29
L
FINAL
N086 Mon Oct 30
L
FINAL
N099 Sun Nov 5
W
FINAL
N103 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL
N110 Sat Nov 11
L
FINAL
N111 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL
N118 Sat Nov 18
L
Final/OT
N123 Sun Nov 19
L
FINAL
N133 Sat Dec 2
W
FINAL
N135 Sun Dec 3
L
FINAL
N140 Sat Dec 9
W
FINAL
N148 Sun Dec 10
W
FINAL
N153 Thu Dec 14
W
FINAL
N156 Sat Dec 16
L
FINAL
N160 Sun Dec 17
L
FINAL
N161 Wed Dec 20
L
FINAL
N163 Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL
N167 Sat Jan 6
L
FINAL
N171 Sun Jan 7
L
Final/OT
N182 Sat Jan 13
L
FINAL
N185 Sun Jan 14
W
FINAL
N191 Sat Jan 20
L
FINAL
N194 Sun Jan 21
L
FINAL
N204 Sat Jan 27
L
FINAL
N207 Sun Jan 28
L
FINAL
N228 Sat Feb 10
L
FINAL
N229 Sun Feb 11
L
FINAL
N236 Thu Feb 15
L
FINAL
N240 Fri Feb 16
L
FINAL
N245 Sat Feb 17
L
FINAL
N254 Sat Feb 24
W
Final/OT
N257 Sun Feb 25
L
Final/OT
N263 Sat Mar 3
L
Final/OT
N268 Sun Mar 4
L
FINAL