skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
E005 Mon Sep 4
W
FINAL -
E006 Wed Sep 6
W
FINAL -
E052 Fri Sep 22
W
FINAL -
E031 Fri Sep 22
W
NESC 6
FINAL -
E037 Sat Sep 23
W
WIC
FINAL -
E045 Sun Sep 24
W
Final/OT -
E064 Sat Sep 30
W
FINAL -
E080 Sat Oct 7
W
FINAL -
E096 Sun Oct 8
L
FINAL -
E099 Sun Oct 8
W
FINAL -
E100 Mon Oct 9
L
FINAL -
E122 Fri Oct 13
L
FINAL -
E127 Sat Oct 14
W
FINAL -
E139 Sun Oct 15
W
FINAL -
E141 Fri Oct 20
L
FINAL -
E175 Fri Nov 3
L
FINAL -
E178 Sat Nov 4
L
FINAL -
E191 Sun Nov 5
W
Final/OT -
E201 Fri Nov 10
W
FINAL -
E205 Fri Nov 10
L
FINAL -
E215 Sat Nov 11
L
Final/OT -
E233 Sun Nov 12
L
FINAL -
E259 Wed Nov 29
L
FINAL -
E282 Tue Dec 5
W
FINAL -
E325 Sat Dec 16
W
FINAL -
E341 Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL -
E347 Fri Jan 5
W
FINAL -
E361 Sat Jan 6
W
FINAL -
E374 Mon Jan 8
W
FINAL -
E377 Fri Jan 12
W
FINAL -
E398 Sun Jan 14
L
FINAL -
E425 Fri Jan 26
W
FINAL -
E431 Sat Jan 27
W
FINAL -
E446 Sun Jan 28
W
FINAL -
E450 Wed Jan 31
W
FINAL -
E451 Thu Feb 1
L
Final/OT -
E472 Mon Feb 5
W
Final/OT -
E482 Sat Feb 10
W
FINAL -
E494 Sun Feb 11
L
Final/OT -
E497 Tue Feb 13
L
FINAL -
E502 Fri Feb 16
W
FINAL -
E512 Sat Feb 17
W
FINAL -
E523 Sun Feb 18
W
FINAL -
E530 Mon Feb 19
W
FINAL -