skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
A003 Sat Sep 13
L
FINAL -
A009 Mon Sep 15
L
FINAL -
A011 Fri Sep 19
L
Final/OT -
A020 Sat Sep 20
L
FINAL -
A025 Sun Sep 21
W
Final/OT -
A031 Sat Sep 27
W
Final/OT -
A037 Sun Sep 28
W
FINAL -
A041 Wed Oct 1
W
FINAL -
A051 Sun Oct 5
W
FINAL -
A053 Wed Oct 8
W
FINAL -
A056 Fri Oct 10
L
FINAL -
A063 Sat Oct 11
W
FINAL -
A064 Sun Oct 12
W
FINAL -
A070 Sat Oct 18
L
Final/OT -
A077 Sun Oct 19
L
Gallant Arena
FINAL -
A079 Thu Oct 23
W
UNH
Final/OT -
A089 Sat Oct 25
L
FINAL -
A095 Wed Oct 29
L
Final/OT -
A106 Thu Nov 6
L
FINAL -
A113 Sat Nov 8
L
FINAL -
A120 Mon Nov 10
W
FINAL -
A127 Sat Nov 15
L
Final/OT -
A128 Sun Nov 16
L
FINAL -
A136 Sat Nov 22
W
FINAL -
A140 Sun Nov 23
L
FINAL -
A148 Thu Dec 4
W
FINAL -
A149 Sat Dec 6
W
FINAL -
A155 Sun Dec 7
W
FINAL -
A159 Wed Dec 10
W
FINAL -
A160 Thu Dec 11
W
FINAL -
A170 Tue Dec 16
L
FINAL -
A173 Wed Dec 17
L
FINAL -
A191 Fri Jan 9
W
FINAL -
A196 Sat Jan 10
W
FINAL -
A201 Sun Jan 11
W
FINAL -
A207 Sat Jan 17
W
FINAL -
A212 Sun Jan 18
L
FINAL -
A215 Thu Jan 22
W
FINAL -
A222 Sun Jan 25
W
FINAL -
A225 Thu Jan 29
L
FINAL -
A233 Sun Feb 1
L
FINAL -
A236 Thu Feb 5
L
FINAL -
A239 Sat Feb 7
L
FINAL -
A246 Sun Feb 8
W
FINAL -
A250 Sat Feb 14
W
FINAL -
A256 Sun Feb 15
L
FINAL -
A261 Mon Feb 16
W
FINAL -
A265 Wed Feb 18
L
FINAL -
A269 Sat Feb 21
W
FINAL -
A275 Sun Feb 22
W
Final/OT -