skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
A005 Sat Sep 13
L
FINAL -
A007 Sun Sep 14
L
FINAL -
A010 Mon Sep 15
W
FINAL -
A015 Fri Sep 19
L
FINAL -
A018 Sat Sep 20
L
Final/OT -
A025 Sun Sep 21
L
Final/OT -
A030 Sat Sep 27
L
FINAL -
A038 Sun Sep 28
L
Final/OT -
A042 Thu Oct 2
W
FINAL -
A048 Sat Oct 4
L
FINAL -
A052 Sun Oct 5
W
Final/OT -
A058 Fri Oct 10
L
FINAL -
A063 Sat Oct 11
L
FINAL -
A068 Mon Oct 13
L
FINAL -
A071 Sat Oct 18
W
Final/OT -
A075 Sun Oct 19
W
FINAL -
A081 Fri Oct 24
W
FINAL -
A086 Sat Oct 25
L
FINAL -
A094 Sun Oct 26
W
UNH
Final/OT -
A099 Fri Oct 31
L
FINAL -
A102 Sat Nov 1
L
FINAL -
A114 Sat Nov 8
W
FINAL -
A118 Sun Nov 9
L
FINAL -
A119 Mon Nov 10
L
Final/OT -
A122 Wed Nov 12
L
FINAL -
A127 Sat Nov 15
W
Final/OT -
A128 Sun Nov 16
W
FINAL -
A137 Sat Nov 22
L
FINAL -
A141 Sun Nov 23
L
FINAL -
A147 Tue Dec 2
W
The Rinx
FINAL -
A153 Sat Dec 6
L
FINAL -
A158 Sun Dec 7
L
FINAL -
A166 Sat Dec 13
W
Final/OT -
A167 Sun Dec 14
W
FINAL -
A177 Sat Dec 20
W
FINAL -
A178 Sun Dec 21
L
FINAL -
A186 Sun Jan 4
W
Final/OT -
A187 Thu Jan 8
W
Final/OT -
A190 Fri Jan 9
W
FINAL -
A196 Sat Jan 10
L
FINAL -
A203 Wed Jan 14
W
FINAL -
A206 Fri Jan 16
W
FINAL -
A224 Thu Jan 29
W
FINAL -
A227 Fri Jan 30
W
FINAL -
A234 Wed Feb 4
W
Final/OT -
A241 Sat Feb 7
W
FINAL -
A245 Sun Feb 8
W
FINAL -
A251 Sat Feb 14
W
FINAL -
A255 Sun Feb 15
W
FINAL -
A263 Mon Feb 16
W
FINAL -