skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
A004 Sat Sep 13
W
FINAL -
A008 Sun Sep 14
W
FINAL -
A016 Fri Sep 19
L
Final/OT -
A022 Sat Sep 20
L
FINAL -
A024 Sun Sep 21
W
FINAL -
A031 Sat Sep 27
L
Final/OT -
A037 Sun Sep 28
L
FINAL -
A040 Wed Oct 1
W
Final/OT -
A048 Sat Oct 4
W
FINAL -
A052 Sun Oct 5
L
Final/OT -
A054 Fri Oct 10
W
FINAL -
A061 Sat Oct 11
W
FINAL -
A066 Sun Oct 12
W
FINAL -
A074 Sat Oct 18
L
Final/OT -
A078 Sun Oct 19
W
Final/OT -
A083 Fri Oct 24
W
FINAL -
A088 Sat Oct 25
W
FINAL -
A091 Sun Oct 26
W
FINAL -
A106 Thu Nov 6
W
FINAL -
A108 Fri Nov 7
W
FINAL -
A112 Sat Nov 8
W
FINAL -
A122 Wed Nov 12
W
FINAL -
A126 Sat Nov 15
W
FINAL -
A131 Sun Nov 16
W
FINAL -
A133 Tue Nov 18
W
FINAL -
A134 Fri Nov 21
L
Final/OT -
A144 Sun Nov 23
W
FINAL -
A152 Sat Dec 6
W
FINAL -
A157 Sun Dec 7
W
FINAL -
A165 Sat Dec 13
L
FINAL -
A169 Sun Dec 14
W
FINAL -
A171 Wed Dec 17
L
FINAL -
A183 Sat Jan 3
W
FINAL -
A184 Sun Jan 4
W
FINAL -
A193 Fri Jan 9
L
FINAL -
A195 Sat Jan 10
L
Final/OT -
A199 Sun Jan 11
W
FINAL -
A209 Sat Jan 17
W
FINAL -
A210 Sun Jan 18
W
Final/OT -
A217 Sat Jan 24
W
FINAL -
A221 Sun Jan 25
L
Final/OT Watch Game
A235 Wed Feb 4
L
FINAL -
A241 Sat Feb 7
L
FINAL -
A245 Sun Feb 8
L
FINAL -
A247 Tue Feb 10
W
Final/OT -
A249 Fri Feb 13
L
Final/OT -
A250 Sat Feb 14
L
FINAL -
A256 Sun Feb 15
W
FINAL -
A268 Sat Feb 21
W
FINAL -
A272 Sun Feb 22
L
FINAL -