skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
A002 Sat Sep 13
W
Final/OT -
A006 Sun Sep 14
W
mhg
FINAL -
A011 Fri Sep 19
W
Final/OT -
A015 Fri Sep 19
W
FINAL -
A022 Sat Sep 20
W
FINAL -
A028 Thu Sep 25
L
FINAL -
A036 Sun Sep 28
W
Final/OT -
A051 Sun Oct 5
L
FINAL -
A055 Fri Oct 10
W
FINAL -
A061 Sat Oct 11
L
FINAL -
A072 Sat Oct 18
W
FINAL -
A076 Sun Oct 19
W
FINAL -
A080 Fri Oct 24
W
FINAL -
A088 Sat Oct 25
L
FINAL -
A092 Sun Oct 26
L
FINAL -
A097 Fri Oct 31
W
Final/OT -
A101 Sat Nov 1
L
FINAL -
A105 Wed Nov 5
L
FINAL -
A114 Sat Nov 8
L
FINAL -
A116 Sun Nov 9
L
FINAL -
A121 Tue Nov 11
L
FINAL -
A123 Thu Nov 13
L
FINAL -
A130 Sun Nov 16
W
FINAL -
A137 Sat Nov 22
W
FINAL -
A141 Sun Nov 23
W
FINAL -
A145 Sat Nov 29
L
FINAL -
A146 Sun Nov 30
L
Final/OT -
A151 Sat Dec 6
L
FINAL -
A156 Sun Dec 7
L
FINAL -
A160 Thu Dec 11
L
FINAL -
A163 Sat Dec 13
L
FINAL -
A172 Wed Dec 17
L
FINAL -
A180 Sun Dec 21
W
FINAL -
A182 Sat Jan 3
W
FINAL -
A185 Sun Jan 4
L
Final/OT -
A189 Thu Jan 8
W
FINAL -
A198 Sat Jan 10
W
FINAL -
A200 Sun Jan 11
L
FINAL -
A214 Wed Jan 21
L
FINAL -
A222 Sun Jan 25
L
FINAL -
A223 Wed Jan 28
W
FINAL -
A230 Sat Jan 31
L
Final/OT -
A233 Sun Feb 1
W
FINAL -
A242 Sat Feb 7
W
FINAL -
A243 Sun Feb 8
W
FINAL -
A252 Sat Feb 14
L
FINAL -
A255 Sun Feb 15
L
FINAL -
A262 Mon Feb 16
L
FINAL -
A268 Sat Feb 21
L
FINAL -
A272 Sun Feb 22
W
FINAL -