skip navigation
Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
G007 Fri Sep 5
W
Gutterson
FINAL -
G010 Sat Sep 6
L
Cairns Rink 2
FINAL -
G015 Fri Sep 12
W
New England Sports Center Rink 3
Final/OT -
G038 Thu Sep 25
W
FINAL -
G065 Sat Oct 4
W
FINAL -
G081 Wed Oct 8
W
FINAL -
G096 Sat Oct 18
W
FINAL -
G102 Sun Oct 19
W
FINAL -
G103 Wed Oct 22
W
FINAL -
G122 Sat Nov 1
W
FINAL -
G132 Wed Nov 5
W
FINAL -
G133 Fri Nov 7
W
FINAL -
G142 Fri Nov 7
W
FINAL -
G154 Sat Nov 8
W
FINAL -
G166 Sun Nov 9
W
Final/OT -
G170 Sat Nov 15
W
FINAL -
G182 Sun Nov 16
W
Final/OT -
G184 Wed Nov 19
W
FINAL -
G190 Sat Nov 22
W
FINAL -
G195 Sun Nov 23
L
Final/OT -
G198 Wed Dec 3
W
FINAL -
G201 Sat Dec 6
W
FINAL -
G213 Sun Dec 7
W
FINAL -
G215 Fri Dec 12
W
FINAL -
G221 Sat Dec 13
W
FINAL -
G225 Sun Dec 14
W
FINAL -
G244 Sat Dec 20
W
FINAL -
G252 Sun Dec 21
W
FINAL -
G278 Sat Jan 10
W
FINAL -
G286 Sun Jan 11
W
FINAL -
G290 Sun Jan 11
W
FINAL -
G291 Mon Jan 12
W
FINAL -
G308 Thu Jan 22
W
FINAL -
G322 Fri Jan 30
W
FINAL -
G324 Sat Jan 31
W
FINAL -
G336 Wed Feb 4
W
FINAL -
G340 Sat Feb 7
W
FINAL -
G350 Sun Feb 8
L
FINAL -
G354 Fri Feb 13
W
FINAL -
G365 Sun Feb 15
L
FINAL -
G371 Wed Feb 18
W
FINAL -
G374 Fri Feb 20
L
FINAL -
G376 Sat Feb 21
W
FINAL -
G377 Sun Feb 22
L
FINAL -